Illustration: Daniela Gamba, Zoe Gillette, Rabbit Giraud, MJ Kim

Written By: Thomas Macrina, Amy Sterling, Rob Hamill

Design: Rob Hamill & Amy Sterling

Thanks to our science advisors: Tobias Navarro Schröder (Kavli Institute for Systems Neuroscience, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway), Nicholas Turner (Seung Lab, Princeton University), Thomas Macrina (Seung Lab, Princeton University), Jeff Lichtman (Harvard University), Satrajit Ghosh (MIT)
Produced by Amy Sterling. This page is a project of Seung Lab.

This research is supported by Supported by the Intelligence Advanced Research Projects Activity (IARPA) via Department of Interior/ Interior Business Center (DoI/IBC) contract numberD16PC0005. Eyewire is supported by NIH grant UH2 CA203710. Seung Lab is also supported by ARO and the Mathers Foundation.